Quick Search

  SEARCH
BLOG CONTACT US
PRODUCT LINEN WHAT'S NEW QUICK ADD

 

 

Executive Management

Michael Halperin
Principal/CEO
P: 201-727-4722
Gary Halperin
President/COO
P: 201-727-4737
Alan Gottlich
Executive VP/CFO
P: 201-727-4738
 
 

Senior Management

Barney Drew
VP of Human Resources
P: 201-727-4765
Neal Moran
VP of Operations
P: 201-727-4752
   
 

Director of Sales

Mark Brandwein
Director of Sales
C: 908-256-5469
markb@partyrentalltd.com
     
 

New York, New Jersey and Connecticut Sales

Debbie Barnes
Business Development Manager
C: 201-481-2281
debbieb@partyrentalltd.com
  Brigitte Bates
Business Development Manager
C: 201-914-7468
brigitteb@partyrentalltd.com
 
 
Eva Kesse
Business Development Manager
C: 201-481-5470
evak@partyrentalltd.com
  Eileen Koen
Business Development Manager
C: 201-538-8718
eileenk@partyrentalltd.com
 
 
Anne McDermott
Business Development Manager
C: 201-538-8779
annem@partyrentalltd.com
  Jim McManus
Business Development Manager
C: 201-481-0188
jimm@partyrentalltd.com
 
 
Eletta Riente
Business Development Manager
C: 315-292-0656
elettar@partyrentalltd.com
  Lena Shahateet
Business Development Manager
C: 201-647-5684
lenas@partyrentalltd.com
 
 
Errin Verdesca
Business Development Manager
C: 201-478-3975
errinv@partyrentalltd.com
     
 

Hamptons Sales

Laura Thorne
Business Development Manager
C: 631-537-4449
laurat@partyrentalltd.com
  Linda Vacey
Business Development Manager
C: 631-537-4477
lindav@partyrentalltd.com
 
 

Pennsylvania Sales

Irene Silver
Business Development Manager
C: 267-246-3518
irenes@partyrentalltd.com
  Hannah Smith
Business Development Manager
C: 484-321-1417
hannahs@partyrentalltd.com
 
 

Washington D.C. Sales

Loren Lippman
Business Development Manager
C: 301-440-8761
lorenl@partyrentalltd.com
  Rose Rabin
Business Development Manager
C: 301-370-2547
roser@partyrentalltd.com
 
 

Massachusetts and Rhode Island Sales

Jenna Boon
Business Development Manager
C: 857-443-9008
jennab@partyrentalltd.com
  Sandy Smith
Business Development Manager
C: 857-393-1772
sandys@partyrentalltd.com
 
 
ERS Rep: USERNAME Logged in as: EMAIL ADDRESS CSR Portal